This EP is a collection of 4 “sketches” of music that replicates the settings and tone of 4 different genre of pictured media,including “Romance,Fantasy,superhero and science fiction.

Stylistically the music ranged from pure traditional film scoring to combinations includes elements of minimal and Neoclassical music. Sounds are carefully captured in a space specially designed for this project in order to explore different acoustic pallet and electronic ambience landscapes.

Artwork by Ivyteas
01 Meadow Flowers and Roses
02 W.I.T.C.H
03 Without Fear
04 Satellite 
format: Digital
release date: October 31. 2019
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • YouTube
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon